Opening Hours

Opening Hours
Monday - Friday : 9am - 7pm
Saturday : 9:30am - 6:30pm
Sunday : 10am - 6pm

In search of South Africa’s most elusive wildlife

Tuesday 7th November 2017

The photo for In search of South Africa’s most elusive wildlife

Love Durrell & Attenborough? Now meet Justin Fox


Travel writer/photographer and adventurer, Justin Fox spent three years searching for his native South Africa’s ‘impossible five’, the country’s most elusive mammals: the Cape mountain leopard, aardvarks, pangolins , riverine rabbits and the white lion.

The result is the inspiring and wonderful Impossible Five and we are thrilled to invite you to its UK launch at 7.30pm 7th November.

The book is a sheer delight for fans of Gerald Durrell and David Attenborough and documents the exploits of the aptly named Mr Fox with warmth and humour.

Entry to the event is free but please let us know if you plan to attend via info@welbooks.co.uk or 0207 4313770